Fire Stages


There are 2 different fire stages.  One is property within Lake County and National Forest. Since Lake County is 75% National Forest, we felt that it would be helpful to share their restrictions with you as well. Every County and Region have different restrictions. We ask that you abide these restrictions when the fire bans are on.  Let’s keep our County safe.

NEW Lake County Fire Stages  Click Here


National Foresrt Stage     Click Here


City's Stage 2 Resolution    Click Here


Colorado Fire Bans and Restrictions   Click Here


United States Department of the Intwerior Fire Prevention Order Numer 12-1  Click Here


Syndicate content